Coaches

ECNL Teams

ECNL TEAMS Head Coach Email Address Coach Profile
 2004 Pre-ECNL  Evan Burokas  evanburokas@fcboston.org VIEW
 2003 ECNL  Evan Burokas  evanburokas@fcboston.org VIEW
 2002 ECNL  Fred Marks  fredmarks@fcboston.org VIEW
 2001 ECNL  Mo Keita  MoKeita@FCBoston.org VIEW
 2000 ECNL  Fred Marks  fredmarks@fcboston.org VIEW
 1998/99 ECNL  Tim Mason  timmason16@gmail.com VIEW
 1998/99 ECNL Composite  Tim Mason  timmason16@gmail.com VIEW

 

NPL Teams

NPL TEAMS COACH EMAIL ADDRESS COACH PROFILE
 2004 NPL  Nick Rugnetta  nickrugnetta@fcboston.org VIEW
 2003 NPL  Fred Marks  fredmarks@fcboston.org VIEW
 2002 NPL  Bob Meals  coachbobmeals@comcast.net VIEW
 2001 NPL  Nick Rugnetta  nickrugnetta@fcboston.org VIEW
 2000 NPL  Bob Meals  coachbobmeals@comcast.net VIEW
 1998/99  Tim Mason  timmason16@gmail.com VIEW

 

EAST NEP/NEC TEAMS

EAST TEAMS COACH EMAIL ADDRESS COACH PROFILE
 2008 Elite  Danielle Gordon  daniellegordon@fcboston.org VIEW
 2007 Elite  Danielle Gordon  daniellegordon@fcboston.org VIEW
 2007 Premier  Jody Kahoalii Jkboss43@hotmail.com VIEW
 2006 Elite  Danielle Gordon  daniellegordon@fcboston.org VIEW
 2006 Premier  Liz Dognazzi   VIEW
 2005 Elite  Danielle Gordon  daniellegordon@fcboston.org VIEW
 2005 Premier  Allie Coppenrath  allie.coppenrath@gmail.com VIEW
 2004 Elite  Danielle Gordon  daniellegordon@fcboston.org VIEW
 2003 Elite  John Macintyre  John.macintyre@weymouthschools.org VIEW
 2002 Elite  John Macintyre  John.macintyre@weymouthschools.org VIEW
 2001 Elite  Allie Coppenrath  allie.coppenrath@gmail.com VIEW
 2000 Elite  Allie Coppenrath  allie.coppenrath@gmail.com VIEW
 1998/99 Elite  John Macintyre  John.macintyre@weymouthschools.org VIEW

 

METROWEST NEP/NEC TEAMS

MW TEAMS COACH EMAIL ADDRESS COACH PROFILE
 2008 Elite  Kwadwo Frempong  kwadwofrempong@fcboston.org VIEW
 2007 Elite  Kwadwo Frempong  kwadwofrempong@fcboston.org VIEW
 2007 Premier  Kwabena Apeagyei  kwabenaapeagyei@yahoo.com VIEW
 2006 Elite  Mike Galvin  galvinmi16@yahoo.com VIEW
 2006 Premier  Kwabena Apeagyei  kwabenaapeagyei@yahoo.com VIEW
 2005 Elite  Nick Rugnetta  NickRugnetta@FCBoston.org VIEW
 2005 Premier  Mike Galvin  mikegalvin@fcboston.org VIEW
 2005 Premier  Mike Galvin  mikegalvin@fcboston.org VIEW
 2005 Royal  Kwabena Apeagyei  kwabenaapeagyei@yahoo.com VIEW
 2004 Elite  Jeb Booth  jbooth@salemstate.edu VIEW
 2003 Elite  Kwadwo Frempong  kwadwofrempong@fcboston.org VIEW
 2002 Elite   Mike Galvin  mikegalvin@fcboston.org VIEW
 1998/99 Elite  Kwadwo Frempong  kwadwofrempong@fcboston.org VIEW
 1998/99 Premier  Jeb Booth  jbooth@salemstate.edu VIEW
 1998/99 Royal  Kristina Kern  kernzy66@yahoo.com VIEW

 

CENTRAL NEP/NEC TEAMS

CENTRAL TEAMS Coach Email Address Coach Profile
 2007 Elite  Jay Rio   jasonrio@charter.net VIEW
 2007 Premier  John Gillis   johngillis@fcboston.org VIEW
 2006 Elite  Tara Galante   tara_galante@yahoo.com VIEW
 2005 Elite  Dave Noel   davenoel@fcboston.org VIEW
 2005 Premier  John Gillis  johngillis@fcboston.org VIEW
 2003 Elite  John Gillis  johngillis@fcboston.org VIEW
 2002 Elite  Dave Noel davidnoel@me.com VIEW
 2002 Premier  Dave Noel  davidnoel@me.com VIEW
 2000 Elite  Evan Burokas  evanburokas@fcboston.org VIEW
 1999/98 Elite  Ken Lacey  hklacey@comcast.net VIEW

 

BOSTON NEP/NEC TEAMS

BOSTON TEAMS COACH EMAIL ADDRESS COACH PROFILE
 2005 Elite  Neritan Mustafa  mustafa_neritan@hotmail.com VIEW
 2001 Elite  Brian Chase  bchasesoccer@gmail.com VIEW
 1998/99 Elite  Nicole Wood  nwood@salemstate.edu VIEW

 

NORTH NEP/NEC TEAMS

NORTH TEAMS COACH EMAIL ADDRESS COACH PROFILE
2004 Elite  Mo Keita  MoKeita@FCBoston.org VIEW

 

SOUTH NEP/NEC TEAMS

SOUTH TEAMS COACH EMAIL ADDRESS COACH PROFILE
   Dan Geurra  coachdanguerra@gmail.com VIEW